“Cherish the Journey”

Sugarland, TX –Taking time to rest and just be at this point on my Journey.   Encountering lots of different nations represented in the Greater Houston area. I love the opportunity to interact with peoples from every nation.  There is so much we can learn when we are open to the people and things that God causes to cross and/or connect with our path.

As I was out and about I noticed two pieces of framed art that spoke to me!             “Embrace the moment”  and “Cherish the Journey”  🙂    Awesome!

The Scriptures I read today encouraged me!  “Behold the former things have come to pass, Now I declare new things; Behold they spring forth I proclaim them to you.”    Isaiah 42:9

“Do not call to mind the former things, or ponder things of the past. Behold, I will do something new, Now it will spring forth..”     Isaiah 43:18-19

Leave a Reply

